Jump to content

New Event Schedules are up and posted at Events.

Lumina

Server Maintenance: January 5, 2021

Recommended Posts

servermaintenanceluminaJPEG.thumb.jpg.97b552accc4d624a1824ee9ec5c4b5b8.jpg

-0-

Dear Players,

We will be having our first Server Maintenance for the year of 2021 this coming January 5, 2021. The server will be down for 04:00 Server Time to 12:00 Server Time. This is to refresh the Server Hosts and include event NPC's as well.

Schedule of Maintenance;
GMT+8 - 12:00PM to 8:00PM
UTC - 04:00AM to 12:00PM
EST/EDT-5 - 11:00PM to 7:00AM

Thank you for understanding, and have a great day everyone.

Sincerely,

gmluminasig.thumb.png.e1ee1d21b5c87d76d152f2645742c6ea.png
Administrator

newluminaslides.gif

woe-title-icon.png.d979be0cda428f30cb9bc5919bf757d2.pngReview us at RateMyserver!                          btn-f-discord.png.17caf18d9c71437de6677c1051547e91.png Join our Discord Channel!

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...